| | IQAC COMITTEE 2020-21 Mrs A V N College Visakhapatnam | | | |
|------|---|-----------------|----------------------------|--|
| S No | Name | Designation | Position in IQAC Committee | |
| 1 | Dr D.V. Prakash | Principal | Chair Person | |
| 2 | Dr S.Srinivasarao | HOD Physics | Coordinator | |
| 3 | Dr N Ramakrishna | Reader | Asst coordinator & Member | |
| 4 | Smt N Krishnaveni | Vice-Principal | Member | |
| 5 | Dr Ch Madhusudana Ra | Vice-Principal | Member | |
| 6 | Dr Ch Srinivasa Rao | Reader | Member | |
| 7 | Dr S Pullarao | HOD Economics | Member | |
| 8 | Dr A Sitaratnam | HOD Telugu | Member | |
| 9 | Dr V V J Gopalakrishna | HOD Chemistry | Member | |
| 10 | Dr A Prabhakar | HOD Commerce | Member | |
| 11 | Dr C Mamatha | Zoology | Member | |
| 12 | D Krishnakumari | English | Member | |
| 13 | Dr G Venkateswararao | Chemistry | Member | |
| 14 | Bhanoji Row | Correspondent | representative | |
| 15 | Dr A Prabhakar | HOD Commerce | representative | |
| 16 | Prof Rao Tatavarthy | External member | Mmeber Industrial expert | |
| 17 | Prof Y Satyanarayana | External member | Academician | |
| 18 | K Bhavani | Student UG | Student member UG | |
| 19 | M Gandhi | Student UG | Student member UG | |